Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Swings With Nelson - Double LP Vinyl Record - VG+/EX

$15.00 $19.00
This product is unavailable

Sleeve Grading: VG+ (Very Good Plus)
Record Grading: EX (Excellent)
Inner Sleeve Grading: Plain Paper

Browse confidently - images of actual record. Read more

Each record has been carefully cleaned, visually inspected and a sample play-tested. Read more


Click on Artist, Title, Record Label or Genres to find more like this.

Artist Ella Fitzgerald
Title Ella Swings With Nelson
Release Year 1972
Record Label Metro Records
Catalogue Number 2682 035
Format Double LP
Release Country United Kingdom
Suggested Genres Jazz

A1: When Your Lover Has Gone
A2: Don't Be That Way
A3: Love Me Or Leave Me
A4: I Hear Music
A5: What Am I Here For
A6: I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
B1: I Won't Dance
B2: I Only Have Eyes For You
B3: The Gentleman Is A Dope
B4: Mean To Me
B5: Alone Together
B6: Pick Yourself Up
C1: Sweet And Slow
C2: Georgia On My Mind
C3: I Can't Get Started
C4: Street Of Dreams
C5: Imagination
C6: The Very Thought Of You
D1: It's A Blue World
D2: Darn That Dream
D3: He's Funny That Way
D4: I Wished On The Moon
D5: It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
D6: My One And Only Love
D7: Body And Soul

Grading Definitions

For more on cleaning, grading and how we look after our records, please see our Grading Guide.

M (Mint): The record itself is in brand new condition with no surface marks or deterioration in sound quality. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet, booklet or poster are in perfect condition.

EX (Excellent): The record shows some signs of having been played, but there is very little lessening of sound quality. The cover and packaging might have slight wear and/or creasing.

VG+ (Very Good Plus): This record has clearly been played before, but has only a moderate reduction in sound quality, despite a possible slight loss of shine and some surface marks. The cover shows signs of typical wear and tear, such as small stickers or light ring marks.

Very Good: The record has obviously been played many times, but displays no major deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks and the occasional light scratch. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects, is acceptable.

Vinyl You Can Trust

We love records, which is why we're always researching the best ways to care for every record that comes our way.

That's why each of our records is first meticulously cleaned and then not just inspected once, but twice, before a sample is play-tested to make sure it sounds as good as it looks.

This means the minute it arrives, your new record is ready to go straight on the turntable...

If you listened to every 7" record
we've shipped since 2018 (over 98,000)
it would take 590,310 minutes
to enjoy back-to-back.

That's 409.94 days!