Paul McCartney - All The Best ! - Double LP Vinyl Record - EX/VG+

This product is unavailable

Sleeve Grading: EX (Excellent)
Record Grading: VG+ (Very Good Plus)
Inner Sleeve Grading: EX (Excellent)

Browse confidently - images of actual record. Read more

Each record has been carefully cleaned, visually inspected and a sample play-tested. Read more


Click on Artist, Title, Record Label or Genres to find more like this.

Artist Paul McCartney
Title All The Best !
Release Year 1987
Record Label Parlophone
Catalogue Number PMTV 1
Format Double LP
Release Country United Kingdom
Suggested Genres Classic Rock, Pop

A1: Jet
A2: Band On The Run
A3: Coming Up
A4: Ebony And Ivory
A5: Listen To What The Man Said
B1: No More Lonely Nights
B2: Silly Love Songs
B3: Let 'Em In
B4: C Moon
B5: Pipes Of Peace
C1: Live And Let Die
C2: Another Day
C3: Maybe I'm Amazed
C4: Goodnight Tonight
C5: Once Upon A Long Ago
D1: Say Say Say
D2: With A Little Luck
D3: My Love
D4: We All Stand Together
D5: Mull Of Kintyre

Grading Definitions

For more on cleaning, grading and how we look after our records, please see our Grading Guide.

M (Mint): The record itself is in brand new condition with no surface marks or deterioration in sound quality. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet, booklet or poster are in perfect condition.

EX (Excellent): The record shows some signs of having been played, but there is very little lessening of sound quality. The cover and packaging might have slight wear and/or creasing.

VG+ (Very Good Plus): This record has clearly been played before, but has only a moderate reduction in sound quality, despite a possible slight loss of shine and some surface marks. The cover shows signs of typical wear and tear, such as small stickers or light ring marks.

Very Good: The record has obviously been played many times, but displays no major deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks and the occasional light scratch. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects, is acceptable.

Vinyl You Can Trust

We love records, which is why we're always researching the best ways to care for every record that comes our way.

That's why each of our records is first meticulously cleaned and then not just inspected once, but twice, before a sample is play-tested to make sure it sounds as good as it looks.

This means the minute it arrives, your new record is ready to go straight on the turntable...

If you listened to every 7" record
we've shipped since 2018 (over 98,000)
it would take 590,310 minutes
to enjoy back-to-back.

That's 409.94 days!