The Cliff Adams Singers - Sing Something Simple - Gatefold LP Vinyl Record


Sleeve Grading: EX (Excellent)
Record Grading: EX (Excellent)
Inner Sleeve Grading: Plain Paper

The pictures in this listing are of the actual record.

Each record has been carefully cleaned, visually inspected and a sample play-tested. Read more


Click on Artist, Title, Record Label or Genres to find more like this.

Artist The Cliff Adams Singers
Title Sing Something Simple
Release Year
Record Label Thames Records Ltd.
Catalogue Number THA 101
Format LP
Release Country United Kingdom
Suggested Genres Pop

A1: Broken Doll
A2: Shine On Harvest Moon
A3: Show Me The Way To Go Home
A4: California Here I Come
A5: By The Beautiful Sea
A6: Silver Threads Among The Gold
A7: It Don't Mean A Thing
A8: Lookie Lookie Here Comes Cookie
A9: Chili Bom Bom
A10: Let's All Go To Mary's House
A11: Five Foot Two
A12: I Can Give You The Starlight
A13: Love Is My Reason
A14: Someday My Heart Will Awake
A15: We'll Gather Lilacs
A16: Your Mother Should Know
A17: Penny Lane
A18: I Want To Hold Your Hand
A19: All My Loving
A20: Will Ye No Come Back Again
A21: Stop Your Tickling Jock
A22: It's Nice To Get Up In The Morning
A23: I Love A Lassie
B1: Isn't She Lovely
B2: Ebony And Ivory
B3: You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
B4: I Want A Girl
B5: My Mothers Eyes
B6: Mother
B7: Go Tell Aunt Rhodie
B8: Yellow Rose Of Texas
B9: Marching Through Georgia
B10: John Brown's Body
B11: Where The Blue Of The Night
B12: It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
B13: Home On The Range
B14: Mame
B15: One
B16: Hello Dolly
B17: Give My Regards To Broadway
B18: I'll Walk Beside You
B19: Sing Something Simple

Grading Definitions

For more on cleaning, grading and how we look after our records, please see our Grading Guide.

M (Mint): The record itself is in brand new condition with no surface marks or deterioration in sound quality. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet, booklet or poster are in perfect condition.

EX (Excellent): The record shows some signs of having been played, but there is very little lessening of sound quality. The cover and packaging might have slight wear and/or creasing.

VG+ (Very Good Plus): This record has clearly been played before, but has only a moderate reduction in sound quality, despite a possible slight loss of shine and some surface marks. The cover shows signs of typical wear and tear, such as small stickers or light ring marks.

Very Good: The record has obviously been played many times, but displays no major deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks and the occasional light scratch. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects, is acceptable.

Vinyl You Can Trust

We love records, which is why we're always researching the best ways to care for every record that comes our way.

That's why each of our records is first meticulously cleaned and then not just inspected once, but twice, before a sample is play-tested to make sure it sounds as good as it looks.

This means the minute it arrives, your new record is ready to go straight on the turntable...

If you listened to every 7" record
we've shipped since 2018 (over 98,000)
it would take 590,310 minutes
to enjoy back-to-back.

That's 409.94 days!