Ron Geesin - Music From The Body - LP Vinyl Record - VG+/EX


Sleeve Grading: VG+ (Very Good Plus)
Record Grading: EX (Excellent)
Inner Sleeve Grading: Plain Paper

The pictures in this listing are of the actual record.

Each record has been carefully cleaned, visually inspected and a sample play-tested. Read more

This product is unavailable

Click on Artist, Title, Record Label or Genres to find more like this.

Artist Ron Geesin
Title Music From The Body
Release Year 1987
Record Label Harvest
Catalogue Number SHSP 4008
Format LP
Release Country United Kingdom
Suggested Genres Alternative Rock, Soundtrack And Television,

A1: Our Song
A2: Sea Shell And Stone
A3: Red Stuff Writhe
A4: A Gentle Breeze Blew Through Life
A5: Lick Your Partners
A6: Bridge Passage For Three Plastic Teeth
A7: Chain Of Life
A8: The Womb Bit
A9: Embryo Thought
A10: March Past Of The Embryos
A11: More Than Seven Dwarfs In Penis-Land
A12: Dance Of The Red Corpuscles
B1: Body Transport
B2: Hand Dance - Full Evening Dress
B3: Breathe
B4: Old Folks Ascension
B5: Bed-Time-Dream-Clime
B6: Piddle In Perspex
B7: Embryonic Womb-Walk
B8: Mrs. Throat Goes Walking
B9: Sea Shell And Soft Stone
B10: Give Birth To A Smile

Grading Definitions

For more on cleaning, grading and how we look after our records, please see our Grading Guide.

M (Mint): The record itself is in brand new condition with no surface marks or deterioration in sound quality. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet, booklet or poster are in perfect condition.

EX (Excellent): The record shows some signs of having been played, but there is very little lessening of sound quality. The cover and packaging might have slight wear and/or creasing.

VG+ (Very Good Plus): This record has clearly been played before, but has only a moderate reduction in sound quality, despite a possible slight loss of shine and some surface marks. The cover shows signs of typical wear and tear, such as small stickers or light ring marks.

Very Good: The record has obviously been played many times, but displays no major deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks and the occasional light scratch. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects, is acceptable.

Vinyl You Can Trust

We love records, which is why we're always researching the best ways to care for every record that comes our way.

That's why each of our records is first meticulously cleaned and then not just inspected once, but twice, before a sample is play-tested to make sure it sounds as good as it looks.

This means the minute it arrives, your new record is ready to go straight on the turntable...

If you listened to every 7" record
we've shipped since 2018 (over 98,000)
it would take 590,310 minutes
to enjoy back-to-back.

That's 409.94 days!